I Hate Bananas

Blech.  Always hated ’em, always will.  So does Sarah, and my Dad.

(However, through some quirk in my personalilty, I do like banana bread.  Go figure.)

So just imagine the horror on my face when my Boss tried to toss his banana peel into MY cubicle’s garbage can.   Gross!!!  Not only do they taste nasty, but they stink too. 

I’m just glad that he didn’t actually drop the peel because it would have landed on my arm, which was blocking the can, and I would have provided much entertainment jumping around the office trying to shake the offending peel off said arm.  Ewwwwww.

I guess if I really tick him off someday, a nice form of passive aggression would be to drop a peel in my waste basket and watch me go beserk from the smell until I find the offending peel. 

I shudder at the thought.

Leave a Reply

